360°Scan

360°SCAN

insensiv‘s 360°Scan inline inspection system offers a sophisticated solution for your inspection tasks in the area of packaging. As a leading manufacturer of systems for foreign decor recognition and decor analysis in the segment of beverage can and can production you secure yourself both decisive competitive and cost advantages as well as satisfied customers with our systems.

Advantages:
  • Quick „return on investment“

  • Highspeed inspection with up to 50 cans per second

  • 100% control of prduction and rejection of defective containers

  • Quick and targeted response to production errors through extensive statistical functions and connection to your internal production control system

  • Easiest integration into existing production lines

  • Remote service with short response times

  • Minimal cleaning and maintenance effort

  • Usable with a variety of different container types

The 360°Scan works with 6 cameras, which are set up in a 360 degree alignment around the can. This enables a complete surface inspection of each individual can, at production speeds of up to 50 cans/s (50 cans per second). The inspection takes place using a reference image, which allows detection of deviations on the can.

The 360°Scan reliably takes care of all inspection tasks such as:

  • Recognition of foreign decors
  • Recognition of major / gross printing errors
  • Recognition of dents and major scratches
  • Blank can recognition

  


Take your quality standards to a new level. With our new higher resolution cameras even smaller decor errors are reliably detectable. At full production speed.

With the available barcode module it is possible to check printed barcodes on the container.

Our optional OCR module offers the possibility to read out and check variable product data. Different alphanumerical characters for product labelling can be read out and rejected if needed.

With the ring lighting system made of LED lights surface lighting that is uniform and free of reflections can be achieved. This makes the detection of surface faults such as dents possible. In addition we offer different lighting types suited to match your inspection needs.

 

Our blow-off module is an absolutely reliable system to reject detected faults from the running production even at conveyor speeds of 5m/s. The newly developed blow-off control checks whether faulty cans recognized as such have been securely rejected.

The compact construction makes an easy, hassle-free integration into your production lines possible, with different types of existing conveyor systems including vertical or horizontal conveyors being no problem.

See our flyer to gain further information about this product.

 

Your contact partner:

Kim Mark Lewald

Phone: +49 (0) 52 1 - 32 99 47 0

360°Scan

360°SCAN

Das 360°Scan Inline Inspektions System von insensiv bietet eine anspruchsvolle Lösung für Ihre Inspektionsaufgaben im Bereich Verpackungen. Als einer der führenden Hersteller von Systemen zur Fremddekorerkennung sowie Dekoranalyse im Segment der Getränkedosenherstellung und Konservendosen sicheren Sie sich mit unseren Systemen einen entscheidenden Kosten- und Wettbewerbsvorteil sowie zufriedene Kunden.

Vorteile

  • Schneller "Return on Investment"
  • Highspeed Inspektion mit bis zu 50 Dosen pro Sekunde
  • 100%ige Kontrolle Ihrer Produktion und ausschleusen defekter Gebinde
  • Frühzeitiges u. gezieltes Reagieren auf Produktionsfehler durch umfangreiche statistische Funktionen sowie Anbindung an Ihr internes Produktionssteuerungssystem
  • Einfachste Integration in bestehende Produktionslinien
  • Remote Service mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten
  • Minimaler Reinigungs- und Wartungsaufwand
  • Nutzbar für unterschiedlichste Gebindetypen 

Das 360°Scan System arbeitet mit 6 Kameras, welche in einer 360 Grad Ausrichtung um die Dose aufgebaut sind. Eine vollständige Oberflächeninspektion jeder einzelnen Dose wird somit ermöglicht und das bei Produktionsgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 50 Dosen/s. Die Überprüfung findet mittels eines Referenzbildes statt welches Abweichungen auf der Dose erkennt.

Dabei erledigt das 360°Scan System zuverlässig alle Inspektionsaufgaben wie:

  • Fremddekor Erkennung
  • Erkennung von groben Druckfehlern
  • Erkennung von Beulen sowie groben Kratzern
  • Blankdosen Erkennung

  

Bringen Sie Ihre Qualitätsstandards auf ein neues Level. Mit unseren neuen höher auflösenden Kameras lassen sich noch kleinere Fehler im Dekor zuverlässig erkennen. Und das bei voller Produktionsgeschwindigkeit.

Mit dem erhältlichen Barcode Modul ist es möglich aufgedruckte Barcodes zu prüfen. Das erhöht zum einen die Sicherheit fehlerhafte Objekte auszuschleusen sowie die Qualität der Barcodes zu überprüfen.

Unser optionales OCR Modul bietet die Möglichkeit variable Produktdaten auszulesen und zu prüfen. Verschiedene alphanumerische Zeichen für die Produktkennzeichnung können so ausgelesen und wenn erforderlich ausgeschleust werden.

Mit dem Ringbeleuchtungssystem aus LED Leuchten lässt sich eine gleichmäßige und reflexionsfreie Oberflächenausleuchtung erzielen, was die Erkennung von Oberflächenfehlern, unter anderem Beulen, ermöglicht. Zudem bieten wir unterschiedliche Beleuchtungstypen angepasst an Ihre Inspektionsaufgabe.

 

Um erkannte Fehler aus der laufenden Produktion auszuschleusen, ist unser Blow-off Modul ein absolut zuverlässiges System, um auch bei Bahngeschwindigkeiten von 5m/s defekte Objekte auszuwerfen. Die neu entwickelte Abblaskontrolle kontrolliert, ob die als defekt erkannten Dosen sicher ausgeschleust wurden.

Die kompakte Bauweise erlaubt eine problemlose Integration in Ihre Produktionslinien. Dabei sind unterschiedlichste Ausführungen der bestehenden Förderanlagen wie horizontale oder auch vertikale Transportbänder kein Problem.

 Weitere Informationen über dieses Produkt können Sie dem Flyer entnehmen.

Für kundenspezifische Anforderungen treten sie gerne mit uns in Kontakt!

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Kim Mark Lewald, k.lewald@insensiv.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 52 06 - 96 95- 0